Laura Lamn's Email List
Laura Lamn's Substack Podcast
Sweet Sheep + 2nd Circle
2
0:00
-12:19

Sweet Sheep + 2nd Circle

Voice note from my village
2

Hello Friends

For this week’s post I thought it would be fun to do a voice note. Enjoy listening!

Things I mentioned…
School of Greatness Interview - Lewis Howes interviewing Hozier
Julia Cameron’s iconic book The Artists Way
Patsy Rodenburg - The Second Circle
My music studio - Possibility Studio
London’s School of Philosophy

And some recent photos…

Me at work, Recording Singing Mamas Album in February

Lovely sheep and lambs opposite our house

Smock Coat in Progress

Also, I knew I’d forget to mention something in my note….I’ve added a new class to Skillshare. Find out more HERE

That’s all for now
LOVE ALWAYS WINS

Laura

XOXOXOXOX


Keep the creative gift moving…Support my future projects HERE 🎁
Find out more about my work : www.LauraLamn.com
Follow me on Social Media : Instagram // Facebook // Youtube

2 Comments
Laura Lamn's Email List
Laura Lamn's Substack Podcast
Devoted to creativity and community
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Laura Lamn